Skontaktuj się z nami!

kontakt@magnus.biz.pl
+48 536 414 559
Stefana Okrzei 32 Kielce
TransID: 1006322
TimoCom: 369066

Dyrekcja

Dyrektor ds. transportu
Adrian Miśtal

adrianmistal@magnus.biz.pl
+48 574 000 324

Spedycja

KIEROWNIK DS. SPEDYCJI
KACPER DUDEK

kacper.dudek@magnus.biz.pl
+48 535 111 530

Specjalista ds. zarządzania flotą
Tomasz Sieczko

tomasz.sieczko@magnus.biz.pl
+48 601 531 062

SPEDYTOR MIĘDZYNARODOWY
Paulina Masternak

paulina.masternak@magnus.biz.pl
+48 536 530 649

Spedytor międzynarodowy
KATARZYNA JAŚNIKOWSKA

katarzyna.jasnikowska@magnus.biz.pl
+48 535 261 796

Spedytor międzynarodowy
Kamil Baran

kamil.baran@magnus.biz.pl
+48 573 274 990

Spedytor międzynarodowy
Aleksandra Kołbuk

aleksandra.kolbuk@magnus.biz.pl
+48 536 413 318

Spedytor międzynarodowy
Agata Kułak

agata.kulak@magnus.biz.pl
+48 536 288 075

Spedytor międzynarodowy
Mateusz Bogucki

mateusz.bogucki@magnus.biz.pl
+48 536 419 697

Spedytor międzynarodowy
Izabela Lis

izabela.lis@magnus.biz.pl
+48 536 410 109

Spedytor międzynarodowy
Joanna Szymoniak

joanna.szymoniak@magnus.biz.pl
+48 519 170 435

Administracja

Dział faktur i rozliczeń
Katarzyna Pawełek

katarzyna.pawelek@magnus.biz.pl
+48 535 111 890